光纤温度传感器解决方案

OSENSA Innovations开发和制造用于工业应用的光纤温度传感器产品,包括电力变压器,开关柜,发电机,半导体和MRI设备。光纤温度传感器是一种解决方案,由一个或多个连接到温度控制器(也称为信号调节器)电子设备的光纤探头组成。OSENSA的光纤传感技术通过实现与传统的有线热电偶和RTD(电阻热设备)具有价格竞争力的工业级光纤解决方案,正在改变温度传感器行业。此外,OSENSA的光纤温度传感器比竞争性光学技术更耐用,更易于安装。OSENSA的光纤传感器不受电磁辐射的影响,并与高压,高RF(射频)和高磁场环境兼容,使其成为替代热电偶和RTD应用的理想选择。

OSENSA的光纤温度传感器解决方案包括FTX系列温度传感器(也称为信号调节器),光纤温度探头,延长电缆,各种易于安装的附件以及监控软件。OSENSA的温度传感器具有出色的速度和精度,并且具有与传统传感器相同的外观和感觉,包括熟悉的模拟输出和数字总线(例如RS-485)。支持各种光纤通道数,以及针对多种应用进行了优化的探头。

OSENSA的光纖溫度傳感器非常適合以下應用:

qna
開關櫃溫度監控

OSENSA具有成本效益的光纖傳感器可對關鍵觸點處的開關設備溫度進行連續實時監控,以快速檢測過載和故障情況。 OSENSA的FTX系列信號調節器提供模擬輸出和RS-485 Modbus通信,可輕鬆與現有的PLC和主機監視軟件集成。 OSENSA的光學溫度傳感器可提供多年的精確感測,以確保安全,高效地操作開關設備。

閱讀更多...

qna
變壓器繞組熱點溫度監控

OSENSA的光纖溫度傳感器完全不受EMI / RFI和高壓環境的影響,因此非常適合監視變壓器繞組的熱點溫度。 OSENSA正在開發技術並與領先的變壓器製造商合作,這些變壓器製造商需要對電力和配電設備進行準確,實時,智能的電網溫度監控。

閱讀更多...

qna
發電機繞組溫度監控

在線光纖溫度監控現在已成為中高壓發電機設備的常識。 OSENSA的光纖傳感器為實時溫度監控提供了一種經濟高效的解決方案,使設備能夠以最高性能運行,並延長使用壽命。

閱讀更多...

qna
MRI溫度感應

各種生命科學和患者監測應用都需要高精度光纖溫度感測。 OSENSA提供用於MRI,NMR和RF環境的單通道和多通道光纖溫度探頭,包括具有快速響應和出色準確性的低成本一次性溫度探頭。

閱讀更多...

qna
半導體卡盤溫度和過程控制

在線光纖溫度監控現在已成為中高壓發電機設備的常識。 OSENSA的光纖傳感器為實時溫度監控提供了一種經濟高效的解決方案,使設備能夠以最高性能運行,並延長使用壽命。

閱讀更多...

qna
微波和感應加熱控制

OSENSA的多通道光纖溫度傳感器可為工業微波過程提供經濟高效且方便的溫度監控,包括微波輔助化學,微波滅菌和微波燒結。 OSENSA的用於微波環境的光學溫度探頭可以由特氟隆護套材料製成,以實現最大的化學和生物相容性,也可以由堅固的不銹鋼和高溫陶瓷製成。

閱讀更多...

qna
研究與教育溫度感測

OSENSA支持需要精確的光纖溫度傳感解決方案的研發活動。 OSENSA的軟件和光纖探頭可以針對各種實驗室和測試應用進行定制和校準。

閱讀更多...

FacebookTwitterLinked In

Fiber Optic Temperature Sensor Solutions

OSENSA Innovations develops and manufactures fiber optic temperature sensor products for industrial applications including power transformers, switchgear, generators, semiconductor, and MRI equipment. Fiber optic temperature sensors are solutions consisting of one or more fiber optic probes attached to a temperature transmitter (also known as signal conditioner) electronic device.  OSENSA’s fiber optic sensing technology is transforming the temperature sensor industry by enabling industrial-grade fiber optic solutions that are price-competitive with conventional wired thermocouples and RTDs (resistive thermal devices). Furthermore, OSENSA’s fiber optic temperature sensors are more durable and easier to install than competitive optical technologies. OSENSA’s fiber optic sensors are immune to electromagnetic radiation and compatible with high-voltage, high-RF (radio frequency), and high-magnetic-field environments, making them ideal for applications where thermocouples and RTDs fail.   

OSENSA’s fiber optic temperature sensor solutions include the FTX series of temperature transmitters (also known as signal conditioners), fiber optic temperature probes, extension cables, various accessories for ease of installations, and monitoring software. OSENSA’s temperature transmitters offer exceptional speed and precision and have the same look and feel as traditional transmitters, including familiar analog outputs and digital buses such as RS-485. Various fiber optic channel counts are supported, as well as probes that are optimized for a host of applications.

OSENSA’s fiber optic temperature sensors are ideal for the following applications:

qna
SWITCHGEAR TEMPERATURE MONITORING

OSENSA’s cost-effective fiber optic sensors provide continuous real-time monitoring of switchgear temperature at critical contact points to quickly detect over-load and fault conditions. OSENSA’s FTX series signal conditioners offer both analog output and RS-485 Modbus communication for simple integration with existing PLC’s and host monitoring software. OSENSA’s optical temperature sensors provide years of accurate sensing to ensure safe and efficient switchgear operation.

Read More...

qna
TRANSFORMER WINDING HOT SPOT TEMPERATURE MONITORING

OSENSA’s fiber optic temperature sensors are completely immune to EMI/RFI and high voltage environments making them ideal for transformer winding hot spot temperature monitoring. OSENSA is developing technology and partnering with leading transformer manufacturers that require accurate, real-time, smart grid temperature monitoring of power and distribution equipment.

Read More...

qna
GENERATOR WINDING TEMPERATURE MONITORING

On-line fiber optic temperature monitoring is now commonplace for medium and high voltage generator equipment. OSENSA’s fiber optic sensors offer a cost-effective solution for real-time temperature monitoring enabling equipment to operate at peak performance with extended service life.

Read More...

qna
MRI TEMPERATURE SENSING

Various life sciences and patient monitoring applications require high-accuracy fiber optic temperature sensing. OSENSA offers single and multi-channel fiber temperature probes for MRI, NMR, and RF environments, including low-cost disposable temperature probes with fast-response and exceptional accuracy.

Read More...

qna
SEMICONDUCTOR CHUCK TEMPERATURE & PROCESS CONTROL

On-line fiber optic temperature monitoring is now commonplace for medium and high voltage generator equipment. OSENSA’s fiber optic sensors offer a cost-effective solution for real-time temperature monitoring enabling equipment to operate at peak performance with extended service life.

Read More...

qna
MICROWAVE AND INDUCTION HEATING CONTROL

OSENSA’s multi-channel fiber optic temperature sensors offer cost-effective and convenient temperature monitoring of industrial microwave processes including microwave assisted chemistry, microwave sterilization, and microwave sintering. OSENSA’s optical temperature probes for microwave environments may be constructed from Teflon jacketing materials for maximum chemical and bio-compatibility, or from rugged stainless steel and high-temperature ceramics.

Read More...

qna
RESEARCH & EDUCATIONAL TEMPERATURE SENSING

OSENSA supports research and development activities that require precise fiber optic temperature sensing solutions. OSENSA’s software and fiber optic probes can be customized and calibrated for a wide variety of laboratory and test applications.

Read More...